Bielke&Yang
Akersgata 38,
0180 Oslo, Norway

+47 934 94 427
Instagram

Christian Bielke

Partner and Managing Director
chr@bielkeyang.com
+47 934 94 427

Martin Yang Stousland

Partner and Design Director
martin@bielkeyang.com
+47 920 98 256

Evan McGuinness

Partner and Designer
evan@bielkeyang.com
+47 936 60 096

Aksel Overskott

Project Manager
aksel@bielkeyang.com
+47 917 97 951

Morten Håvik

Designer
morten@bielkeyang.com
+47 932 99 809

Oda Wahl

Designer
oda@bielkeyang.com
+47 986 04 700

Steffen Olsen

Designer
steffen@bielkeyang.com
+47 944 20 787

Alexandra Gjerlaugsen

Art Director
alexandra@bielkeyang.com
+47 915 86 358

Trond Mjøen

Developer
trond@bielkeyang.com
+47 404 54 965

Tone Sjåstad

Coordinator
tone@bielkeyang.com
+47 930 61 265