Bielke&Yang
Akersgata 38,
0180 Oslo, Norway

+47 934 94 427
Facebook
Twitter

Christian Bielke

Graphic Designer
chr@bielkeyang.com
+47 934 94 427
Twitter, Instagram

Martin Yang Stousland

Graphic Designer
martin@bielkeyang.com
+47 920 98 256
Twitter, Instagram

Evan McGuinness

Graphic Designer
evan@bielkeyang.com
+47 936 60 096
Twitter, Instagram

Anders Wiik

Ux Designer & Developer
anders@bielkeyang.com
+47 906 02 773

Tobias Heselius

Graphic Designer
tobias@bielkeyang.com
+47 930 62 128
Instagram

Tone Sjåstad

Coordinator
tone@bielkeyang.com
+47 930 61 265
Instagram

Morten Håvik

Graphic Designer
morten@bielkeyang.com
+47 932 99 809
Instagram